1. Главная

Партнерская программа EOS Data Analytics

Партнерская программа EOS Data Analytics направлена на поддержку и развитие компаний - ресселеров и торговых посредников по всему миру. Цель программы - создание прочной партнерской сети с уверенным присутствием на рынке.

EOSDA предлагает внушительный ряд преимуществ для ИТ-компаний, системных интеграторов, страховщиков, кооперативов, НГО, поставщиков ресурсов и других игроков рынка пространственных данных. Мы предоставляем полное сопровождение наших партнеров, чтобы обеспечить всеми необходимыми инструментами для решения бизнес-задач. Повысьте рентабельность своих инвестиций вместе с профессионалами своего дела EOSDA.

сообщество EOSDA
Преимущества

Почему быть нашим партнером выгодно?

Полная техподдержка

У нас все готово. EOS Data Analytics предоставляет посредникам малого и среднего бизнеса готовые стратегии и инструменты для успешного развития бизнеса. Мы также помогаем прокачивать все необходимые навыки - проводим демонстрации, онбординг, тренинги - а также предоставляем предоплаченный доступ к участию в конференциях и многое другое. Мы - самый лояльный партнер, когда речь идет о скидках и других преимуществах.

Индивидуальная система преимуществ

Станьте частью команды. Вместе мы сможем выйти на новые рынки и освоить новые сегменты клиентов, стать настоящими экспертами по продуктам и услугам EOSDA; достигнуть синергии в рамках нашей партнерской сети. Со своей стороны, мы гарантируем ведение и поддержку на каждом этапе. С преимуществами от EOSDA вы действительно почувствуете себя частью большой и дружной семьи.

Улучшенные показатели ROI

Заставьте инвестиции работать. Ключевая цель программы - обеспечить каждого партнера EOSDA всеми необходимыми инструментами для экспоненциального роста прибыли. Для этого мы предоставили неограниченный доступ к информации о наших продуктах и ​​услугах, финансовую мотивацию, четкое понимание целевого рынка и обширное сотрудничество.

партнерская программа

Мы ценим наших партнеров

Партнерская программа EOS Data Analytics предлагает равные возможности для всех торговых посредников. Чтобы заинтересовать вас еще больше, мы разработали систему бонусов для самых успешных из вас. Станьте партнером уже сегодня и зарабатывайте вместе с нами.

Система поощрений
Система поощрений
Bronze
Silver
Gold
Platinum
Скидки
Официальный сертификат
Онбординг
Демо-презентации и тренинги
Персональный менеджер
Пресс-релизы и блоги
Рекламные материалы
Участие в конференциях (финансируется EOSDA)
Система поощрений
Bronze
Silver
Gold
Platinum
Скидки
Официальный сертификат
Онбординг
Демо-презентации и тренинги
Персональный менеджер
Пресс-релизы и блоги
Рекламные материалы
Участие в конференциях (финансируется EOSDA)
Система поощрений
Bronze
Silver
Gold
Platinum
Скидки
Официальный сертификат
Онбординг
Демо-презентации и тренинги
Персональный менеджер
Пресс-релизы и блоги
Рекламные материалы
Участие в конференциях (финансируется EOSDA)
Система поощрений
Bronze
Silver
Gold
Platinum
Скидки
Официальный сертификат
Онбординг
Демо-презентации и тренинги
Персональный менеджер
Пресс-релизы и блоги
Рекламные материалы
Участие в конференциях (финансируется EOSDA)
Система поощрений
Bronze
Silver
Gold
Platinum
Ключевые отличия:
включает в себя
включает в себя
включает в себя
включает в себя
Скидки
Официальный сертификат
Онбординг
Демо-презентации и тренинги
Персональный менеджер
Пресс-релизы и блоги
Рекламные материалы
Участие в конференциях (финансируется EOSDA)
Наши партнеры

Наша сеть надежных партнеров

отзывы

Что говорят наши партнеры

НОВОСТИ

Будьте в курсе последних новостей EOSDA

Чтобы узнать больше о новостях компании, не пропустить последние анонсы, а также скачать медиа-киты, посетите раздел новостей EOS Data Analytics.

Готовы?

cta

Свяжитесь с экспертом, чтобы узнать все преимущества наших партнеров.

EOSDA community

EOS Data Analytics Partner Program

The EOS Data Analytics Partner Program is laser-focused on supporting resellers all around the globe, boosting their growth, and building a strong partnership network with a compelling presence in the market.

We offer plenty of benefits for IT companies, system integrators, insurers, cooperatives, NGOs, input suppliers, and more. We support our partners all the way, making sure you have access to all the right tools. Increase your ROI with the guidance of the dedicated EOS specialists.

Benefits

Why join our partnership network?

Complete Support

We got you covered - EOS Data Analytics is dedicated to providing small and medium scale resellers with all the necessary tools and strategies to successfully expand their businesses. We help develop the right professional expertise by providing all kinds of demos, training and onboarding sessions, pre-paid access to conference attendance, and more. We are extremely loyal to our global strategic partners when it comes to discounts and other benefits.

System of Benefits

Become part of the team, so together we can reach new markets and customer segments, become experts on EOSDA products and services; achieve better alignment and synchronization across our partner network. Relying on our guidance and enjoying our benefits, you will truly feel as part of an EOSDA family, getting support on every step of the way.

Improved ROI

Increase your ROI exponentially - our ultimate goal is ensuring that all EOSDA partners are equipped with everything they need to increase profit exponentially. They will be able to achieve this thanks to the free access we provide to the information on our products and services, financial incentives, better understanding of the target market, and extensive collaboration.

partnership program

Become a valued partner

The EOS Data Analytics Partner Program offers equal opportunities to every reseller. To make things more interesting, we have come up with a system of benefits to reward the most successful of you. Get on board today and increase your profitability with us.

Incentives
Incentives
Bronze
Silver
Gold
Platinum
Project discounts
Official certificate
Onboarding
Demos & trainings
Dedicated account manager
Press releases & blogs
Marketing materials
Conference attendance (sponsored by EOS DA)
Incentives
Bronze
Silver
Gold
Platinum
Project discounts
Official certificate
Onboarding
Demos & trainings
Dedicated account manager
Press releases & blogs
Marketing materials
Conference attendance (sponsored by EOS DA)
Incentives
Bronze
Silver
Gold
Platinum
Project discounts
Official certificate
Onboarding
Demos & trainings
Dedicated account manager
Press releases & blogs
Marketing materials
Conference attendance (sponsored by EOS DA)
Incentives
Bronze
Silver
Gold
Platinum
Project discounts
Official certificate
Onboarding
Demos & trainings
Dedicated account manager
Press releases & blogs
Marketing materials
Conference attendance (sponsored by EOS DA)
Incentives
Bronze
Silver
Gold
Platinum
Key Differences:
included
included
included
included
Project discounts
Official certificate
Onboarding
Demos & trainings
Dedicated account manager
Press releases & blogs
Marketing materials
Conference attendance (sponsored by EOS DA)
Our partners

Our network of trusted partners

testimonials

What our partners say

news

Latest industry news

Agriculture 16.12.2020

EOS Data Analytics Partners With StarkSat

EOS Data Analytics announced about its cooperation with StarkSat. This partnership will allow farmers in Brazil, Argentina, and Paraguay to have better access to precision agricultural innovations that improve farming productivity in the region.

Agriculture 18.02.2021

EOS Data Analytics To Launch The First Agriculture-Focused Satellite Constellation By 2024

The launch of own first satellite constellation will allow EOSDA establishing a full satellite data production vertical and increasing the accessibility and accuracy of its satellite monitoring features.

Agriculture 10.02.2021

EOS Data Analytics Partners Up With AgroXchange

EOS Data Analytics partners up with AgroXchange. This cooperation aims to provide small Nigerian farmers with precision agriculture via implementation of satellite crop monitoring.

Ready?

cta

Talk to our expert to fully explore our partners' benefits