Account And Pricing

Go to Crop Monitoring

1. To manage your Account e.g. log out or change your plan, use the user icon (right sidebar).

user icon to manage your account

2. You can exit your account using the Log Out button.

3. To familiarize yourself with the existing plans and fares, click the Upgrade Plan button. Three product plans are offered so far. The only difference between Pro and Premium are hectares limit of the area of your fields. Choosing an Enterprise plan gets you in touch with our sales manager for further discussion of a personal plan that satisfies your needs.